Author Topic: CoH Minecraft  (Read 3902 times)

Stormpye2

• Underling
  • MR. Electrify Is Back
CoH Minecraft
« on: June 19, 2013, 03:14:45 AM »
Hello yall this is Mr. Electrify from Freedom my Young friend Sorinkon came to me since i also play Minecraft and considering I'm a Pretty decent Builder in the Minecraft game I'm the Head Builder for his CoH Minecraft project. If yall wondering I accepted this project since I miss CoH as do we all so it returning in some fashion or another is fine by me. Below is the start building City Hall and moving out. I'm teaching a friend to build and shes working on the Tram Station So figured I show how shes coming along on that as well. I Hope yall Like what I've done.
City Hall CoH

Start of Tram Station CoH
« Last Edit: June 19, 2013, 03:31:36 AM by Stormpye2 »

sorinkon

• Lieutenant
  • CoH WILL RISE AGAIN IN MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • COH Minecraft
Re: CoH Minecraft
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2013, 01:59:08 AM »
Friday update #2

This week we have finished the Tram Station aswell as the City Hall outside...... We have also finished The outside of the Hospital and the bottom floor of the Hospital.. we are still looking for Dev/GMs Click the Join us picture on this link to apply.........  http://cohmcg.zohosites.com/
« Last Edit: June 22, 2013, 10:15:37 PM by sorinkon »

sorinkon

• Lieutenant
    • COH Minecraft
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2013, 05:21:15 PM »
Friday update #3

This Week we have finished the inside of the tram station.. the Hospital Completely... and part of the Train in the Tram Station.. we have also started working on the inside of the city hall

sorinkon

• Lieutenant
    • COH Minecraft
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2013, 07:08:59 PM »
CHECK OUT THE NEW COH MINECRAFT LAYOUT ON THE WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERE: http://cohmcg.zohosites.com/

sorinkon

• Lieutenant
    • COH Minecraft
Coh Minecraft News
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2013, 07:03:57 PM »