Author Topic: New Batman -- Arkham announced.  (Read 3930 times)

Colette

• Elite Boss
New Batman -- Arkham announced.
« on: February 14, 2013, 08:54:21 AM »
http://www.ign.com/articles/2013/02/12/new-batman-arkham-game-coming-this-year
                                                                   | |
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-NA! Batmaaan!  :D

Lightslinger

• Elite Boss
  • @Lightslinger, Virtue
Re: New Batman -- Arkham announced.
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2013, 12:41:17 PM »
If this is a PS4 or next Xbox exclusive it may get me to buy one of those consoles, the idea of a silver age Arkham game featuring Justice Society / League characters is...too much awesome.

Profit

• Boss
« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2013, 04:43:49 PM »
and I will continue to do what I've been doing, which is buy the GOTY :D I just started playing Arkham city last week :D

TimtheEnchanter

• Elite Boss
  • There are some who call me... Tim?
« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2013, 12:52:03 AM »
If this is a PS4 or next Xbox exclusive it may get me to buy one of those consoles, the idea of a silver age Arkham game featuring Justice Society / League characters is...too much awesome.

Is there a reason this one is suspected to be a console exclusive?

It better &@^#ing not be.

FatherXmas

• Elite Boss
  • You think the holidays are bad for you ...
« Reply #4 on: February 23, 2013, 03:18:36 AM »
Is there a reason this one is suspected to be a console exclusive?

It better &@^#ing not be.

Haven't you heard?  PC gaming is dead.  :roll:
Tempus unum hominem manet

Twitter - AtomicSamuraiRobot@NukeSamuraiBot

Mistress Urd

• Elite Boss
« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2013, 03:23:32 AM »
News to me. Funny since the PS4 will be a "PC"

General Idiot

• Elite Boss
« Reply #6 on: February 25, 2013, 10:34:59 AM »